Thursday, 6 December 2012

Paramore 'Paramore' 4th Album Preview

Paramore have just announced that their fourth album will be self titled. After spending over a year working on new material since the Farro brothers left, the band soul searched and rediscovered themselves, presenting exciting new material which will hopefully take them in a brand new yet consistent direction.

With a new single out soon called 'Now', nothing more is known about the album except that it will be released on April 9th, 2013. I CAN'T WAIT. Can you?

UPDATE: The official tracklist has been revealed- a whopping 17 new tracks!

1 Fast In My Car
2 Now
3 Grow Up
4 Daydreaming
5 interlude: Moving On
6 Ain’t It Fun
7 Part II
8 Last Hope
9 Still Into You
10 Anklebiters
11 interlude: Holiday
12 Proof
13 Hate To See Your Heart Break
14 (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15 interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16 Be Alone
17 Future


No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think? Add your comment here!!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...