Wednesday, 25 January 2012

Roxanne Emery 'Turn Back' EP album preview

Roxanne Emery has just revealed the name to her upcoming EP to be released in March, titled 'Turn Back' and promises a music video in February. She also recently tweeted a list of songs she was writing which could all very well be on the upcoming release as 'Turn Back' is listed.

EP Tracklist:
1. Turn Back
2. Tug Of War
3. Walk Through Fire
4. Pick The Rose
5. All That I Am
6. Hero

She will also be touring with Matt Cardle in February and March. I wonder if she will start performing new tracks as the tour will finish at the end of March, so the EP could very  well be released by then! Roxanne will be performing one or two new tracks! :D
I cannot wait- check out her last EP 'An Introduction to Roxanne Emery'.

She previously tweeted a pic with the following tracklist:

2. Little Bird
3. Tug of War
4. Paint the Sky
5. Rough Roads
6. Can we be friends?
7. Last thing on your mind
8. Time to let go
9. Man of Honour
10. I will Dance
11. Love is a Star

Will this be the tracklist to her 'Tug of War' summer album release?

No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think? Add your comment here!!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...